1. Hey Guest! Make sure you check out the General Information Thread and the Info Booth before you post a Question.
  2. Join our Discord Server to chat with the community and devs ^-^

Smilies

Image Title Text
<3 <3 x3
Crazy Hype Crazy Hype :hype:
Cry Cry :cry:
dunno dunno :dunno:
Excited Excited X3
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
happy happy :^^:
How to post Image How to post Image :postimage:
In Love In Love :love:
Neko Box Neko Box :nekobox:
Neutral Neutral :|
Oops Oops ^^'
shifty shifty :shifty:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
Think Think :think:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Speechless Speechless :-| :=|
Thumbs down! Thumbs down! :down:
Thumbs up! Thumbs up! :up:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
ok ok :ok:
biblethump biblethump biblethump
ClockFaceIII ClockFaceIII :clock:
Dead Dead :ded:
Heart Heart <3
Hecate Hecate :hecate:
Hey Guys Hey Guys HeyGuys
Hug Hug :hug:
Kappa Ross Kappa Ross kappaross
kreygasm kreygasm kreygasm
Lanster Lanster :lanster:
Nyan cat Nyan cat :nyan:
Owie-chan Owie-chan :I'mNotSpammingOwieChan:
Pepe Pepe :pepe:
Please don't spam Kenokun Please don't spam Kenokun :I'mNotSpammingKenokun:
Poop Poop :poop:
RAAAVEE!!!@_@ [email protected][email protected] :rave:
Reno Reno :reno:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleep:
Spitfire Spitfire :spit:
WUT NOPE STOP ... HALP WUT NOPE STOP ... HALP :wns...h:
Kappa Kappa kappa
kappaHD kappaHD kappahd
Nosebleed Nosebleed :nosebleed:
Cursed Prince Pepe Cursed Prince Pepe :princepepe:
Evil Pumpkin Evil Pumpkin :evilpumpkin:
M'Kitty M'Kitty :m'kitty:
Sad Ghost Sad Ghost :sadghost:
SkeleDance SkeleDance :skeledance: